Mission Statement

"Govern community water and sewer services
in a safe, environmentally responsible,
cost-effective, and lawful manner."

District Commissioners

Herb Barker
In service since 1995
Postion 3, Commissioner, term expires in 2019
Mike Roberts
In service since 2001
Postion 2, President, term expires in 2023
Gordon Nolan
In service since 2011
Postion 1, Secretary, term expires in 2021

District Staff

Ken Vogel, District Manager
Terre Trenberth, Administrative Assistant
Ken Vogel, Operator